Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Today I’m linking up with Lindsay over at The Lean Green Bean for her fourth Pin it Party!

If you’re not yet following me on Pinterest, click here to do so.

K's Pinterest Profile Page

I assure you, I’m obsessed so you’ll have plenty of recipes, workouts, photography tips and random things to choose from.

Pin It Party “Rules”

The Lean Green Bean's Pin It PartyThe goal of the “Pin It Party” is to highlight five posts that you think the world of Pinterest would enjoy (a recipe, workout, craft, etc) and compile them into one post. You can then link-up your post over on Lindsay’s site and subsequently browse through other bloggers who have done the same. It’s a great way to get inspiration and discover new fun blogs in the process!

Here’s what I’m bringing to the party…

Five posts I’d love to see on Pinterest

How to Make Waffles on a Foreman Grill

How to make waffles on the george foreman grill | The Adventures of Z & K


Homemade Millet & Oat Granola   Make Your Own Granola | The Adventures of Z and K    

Pumpkin Pie Protein Bars Pumpkin Pie Protein Bars  The Adventures of Z & K

Almond Flour Sandwich ThinsAlmond Flour Sandwich Thins- The Adventures of Z and K

Make Your Own Home Photo Studio

Make Your Own Home Photo Studio  The Adventures of Z & K

Now head on over to The Lean Green Bean for tons more ideas and inspiration! Happy pinning!

I want to know…

Are YOU on Pinterest? If so, leave your username in the comments so I can follow along!

