Tags

, ,

Welcome 2014 | The Adventures of Z & K

Although I have one last St. Lucia recap post planned, I wanted to take a hiatus today and acknowledge the holiday– a new calendar page, a new year.

If you’re like many people you’re writing down resolutions and goals for the year ahead. I’ve been seeing tips, tricks and suggestions on all sorts of websites over the past week.

This time of year always seems to bring about reflection, goal setting and planning (and boy do I love lists and planning).

As I take time to think over my own goals for the year, I though I’d share this quote I came across with some straight forward simple ideas:

Bobbi_Brown_Quote

[source]

Looking for more inspiration?

11 Things To Write Down Before the Year Ends [Oprah.com]

50 bite-sized resolutions for better health [Nutritionella]

Why A New Year’s Theme Works Better Than A Resolution [HuffPost Healthy Living]

Happy New Year!

K.jpg

I want to know…

What’s one of your resolutions for 2014?

