Tags

, , , ,

Five Things Friday The Adventures of Z and K

Over the last eight weeks I followed along with the Best Body Bootcamp from Tina Reale.

Best Body Bootcamp.jpg

It was great: all workouts were planned for me. I didn’t have to scour Pinterest for ideas each morning, I didn’t have to think about it at all. All I had to do was to wake up and go. Now that it’s over however I need new ideas!

Five Workouts I Want to Try

1. 24 Minute Boot Camp from Peanut Butter Fingers

24 Minute Boot Camp Workout from Peanut Butter Fingers

2. Frisky Fall Full Body Routine from Tone It Up

Frisky Fall Full body routine from tone it up

3. Core Tabata from Love Eat Run

20 min core tabata workout from Love Eat Run

4. Ten Down Tone Up from Annica Nicole

Ten Down Tone Up via @annicanicole

5. Arms & Abs Living Room Workout from It’s Progression

Living Room Workout from It's Progression

The only problem is that with the weather getting colder my motivation to get out from under my cozy bathrobe in the morning dwindles (especially since we have yet to turn on our heat…hooray for saving money). At least it’s getting lighter earlier, that helps!

I want to know…

What is your favorite part of the body to exercise?

Have you done any good workouts recently? Share in the comments below…I’d love some new inspiration!

