Tags

, , ,

I’ll be honest….Halloween? Not up there on my list of favorite holidays. I  know some of my friends take it very seriously planning costumes days, weeks, months in advance.

tree and sloth mario hocus pocus halloween costumesAs for me? Not so much. Z and I actually threw this one together at the VERY last moment last year.

K and Z as Clark Kent and Lois Lane Halloween Costume

Whether you are going full out in costumed regalia or spending a low-key evening home tending to trick or treating tots, I hope you enjoy your fall festivities!

As for Z and I? We may stop by a friend’s shindig a few blocks from here but plan on spending the rest of the evening staying in, catching up on our shows on Hulu. So festive! Enjoy!

Pumpkins with initials carved-K

**Before you toss your pumpkin, repurpose it for my Carve your body (not just your pumpkin) workout!

Carve your body not just your pumpkin workout

I want to know…

What is your Halloween costume this year?

What type of candy are you giving out to trick-or-treaters?

