Tags

, , , ,

Five Things Friday Logo updated

I’ve been in a busy bee over the past week! Completely consumed by wedding planning/shopping/internet browsing/etc. Needless to say I’ve spent a large amount of my free time on Pinterest in the process. Here are five finds from this past week…

5 Pinterest Finds

FOOD

My current obsession (Z can tell you I essentially put it on everything). Follow the link to see the full infographic with some great suggestions!

How to Use Cinnamon Sticks

FITNESS

This workout from Nutritionella seems only fitting.

Nutritionella fab arms for the buff bride workout

FALL

This year I just don’t have the time/money to spend decorating my house top to bottom for fall. Thankfully The Yummy Life had some great suggestions for easy décor options that won’t break the bank. Easy fall decor ideas

FASHION

I’m in need of new fall outwear. This Rowan Jacket from Prana is adorable!

Rowan Jacket from Prana

FUN

True story…

All You Need Is Love, But A Little Chocolate Now And Then Doesn’t Hurt

[source]

That’s all for now. Fingers crossed for a productive weekend that includes grocery shopping, cooking/baking and of course wedding planning. Have a good one!

-K

