Tags

, , , , ,

Five Things Friday | The Adventures of Z and K

First Friday of October. My how times flies. There’s no denying fall is here and it’s here to stay.

I’ve been oogling squash recipes for the past few weeks so I thought I’d share five that I’ve been gushing over and cannot wait to try.

5 Squash Recipes I Can’t Wait To Make

1) Spaghetti Squash Noodle Bowl + Lime Peanut Sauce from The First Messspaghetti squash noodles with lime peanut sauce

2) Sweet Roasted Kabocha Squash from Stuft Mama

Roasted kabocha squash Stuft Mama blog

3) Strawberry and Thyme Slow-Cooked Spaghetti Squash from A Gutsy GirlFinal Summer Fades to Fall. Strawberry and Thyme Slow-Cooked Spaghetti Squash via www.agutsygirl.com

4) Curry Roasted Acorn Squash from Skinny Ms. Curry roasted acorn squash

5) Roasted Spaghetti Squash with Herbs from Martha Stewart

Roasted Spaghetti Squash with Herbs

Annnnd now I’m hungry….

Have a great weekend!

-K

