Tags

, , , , ,

Five Things Friday Logo updated

This week I’m recognizing the bloggers that provide me with reading material for my morning coffee. Here’s what I enjoyed this week…

5 Posts I Enjoyed

  1. Sometimes you just need the basics >>

    Baking 101: How to read a recipe from Joy the Baker

  2. Which do YOU identify with most? >>

    11 Simple Things That Everyone Needs to Be Happy from Thought Catalog

  1. Great for a bride-to-be planning a registry >>

    My Top 10 Kitchen Gadgets from The Lean Green Bean

  2. Recipe that I WILL be making this weekend >>

    Pumpkin Pie Confession from Clean Eating Chelsea

  3. Tips for Fall FODMAP eating >>

    Squashing Stomach Pain with Squash from Stephanie Clairmont, RD

I’m hoping to have a jam-packed productive day full of food shopping, baking, wedding research and catching up on this past week’s Dancing With the Stars premiere.

Have a good one!

-K

