Tags

, , , , , , ,

pin it party Pin It Party 2Today is the second “Pin it Party” hosted by Lindsay at The Lean Green Bean.

Bloggers are encouraged to find five posts that they have written that would be great additions to the world of Pinterest, and compile them into one single post which she would link to her on her site.

As a avid Pinterest user (addict) I decided I should probably participate. Not that I need any reason to spend more time on there (I spend a good portion of my free time collecting new recipes, craft projects, wedding inspirations and workouts) but I love the fact that Lindsay is promoting content sharing.

After looking back through posts from the past couple of months, here are my contributions (mostly food related because let’s be honest, that’s mostly what I myself pin)…

1) Paleo Brownies

Small batch. Can be made in toaster oven!

Paleo Brownies with nuts from The Adventures of Z and K

2) Green Machine Smoothie

Spinach and kale are most people’s green smoothie go-tos but me? I use romaine!

Green Machine Smoothie using romaine pineapple ginger

3) Cinnamon-Blueberry Overnight Oats [dairy-free!]

No lactose here! A perfect grab and go breakfast for a morning on the run.

Dairy Free Cinnamon Blueberry Overnight Oats

4) Banana Bread Protein Muffins

A poppable snack great for throwing in my lunch box and taking with me to work.

Banana Bread Protein Muffins using brown rice protein powder

5) DIY Jewelry Organizer

I love organizing. I love the dollar store. Put the two together and here you go!

DIY Dollar Store Jewelry Organizer from The Adventures of Z and K

See something you like? Pin it now and save it for later!

While you’re at it, head on over to The Lean Green Bean and check out some of the other fun creations from bloggers just like me.

Your Pinterest boards will be over-flowing in no time! Happy creating!

-K

I want to know…

Which of your Pinterest boards has the most pins?
Food? Crafts? Workouts? Decor?

What person/organization/etc do you pin from most?

