Tags

, ,

Earlier in the week I alluded to a fun little treat I had planned.

365 Days of Adventures Logo

I had so much fun giving something away during the Bestowed Box giveaway that I decided to do it again. But this time it’s directly from ME to YOU!

The Giveaway

K's Faves Giveaway Logo

Awhile back, I had started a “K’s Faves” series here on the blog as a way to highlight some of my favorite things. Whether it be a recipe, a product, or a store.

As a thank you to one lucky reader I plan on creating a fun little care package with some of my favorite things for you to enjoy! Straight from Charm City to you.

014

To ENTER

Simply answer the question below before 11:59pm on SUNDAY JUNE 30th to be entered.

I want to know…

What types of posts would you’d like to see more of here on the blog???

  • Are you a fan of the recipes?
  • Need meal plan ideas?
  • Want to see more DIY & craft projects?
  • Ideas for workouts?
  • Nutrition tips?
  • Interested in learning more about Fells Point & Baltimore?

I’ll choose a winner on Monday July 1st.
(My days of over seas care packages have past so US residents only please!)

I’m off to put on my crafty-pants and get in to care package mode. It’s been awhile, but it’s just like riding a bike….

