Tags

, , , , ,

It’s Monday, which means the start of a new work week for many. As for me, well mine started yesterday. Regardless, I think we can all agree that weekends are never long enough.

Here’s a look at how I spent mine…

There was Trader Joe’s complete with coffee samples, my favorite.

027

A free “Yoga for Runners” class at Charm City Run.

001

Baking (yes baking!) a nutritious and delicious muffin recipe (stay tuned for more on that).

010

Cleaning the house and finalizing dinner party preparations. Maybe someday I’ll have more than two matching plates…

048

Enjoying wine and delicious appetizers all while catching up with friends.

Derek AJ cheers in kitchen with appetizers

Sitting down and enjoying Orange Chicken with Winter Fruit Salsa. It was just so good the first time I had to make it again!

055

Telling stories and reminiscing about our days as tour guides at UMD. Ah, the memories…

pyrates reunion 2006 2013

It was quite a busy little weekend I had there!

Now I want to know…

How did you spend YOUR weekend?

