Tags

, , , , ,

I have always loved Christmas.

me with teddy bear

It’s a time of traditions

Over the years these may change or even disappear altogether, but new ones are then formed.

bmore- 34th street 16

It’s a time of togetherness.

Family and friends, from near and far, gather together. x-mas dinner

0- minnie under tree

068

It’s a Time to Be Thankful

Z and I are so glad that our families are able to join us here in Baltimore to celebrate the holiday. That being said, with our crazy schedules my brother and I will not be in the same place at the same time.

To him I say, “Merry Christmas! Cheers!”

3- kevi and me cheers

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday, enjoy old traditions, make some new ones, and spend quality time with the ones you love.

Merry Christmas!
~K (&Z)

Anthropologie initial mugs christmas

